Lent Term 2021
Term starts Tuesday 12th January
Exeat Friday 22nd January
Half Term starts Friday 12th February
Pupils return Monday 22nd February
Exeat Friday 12th March
Term ends Friday 26th March
Summer Term 2021
Term starts Wednesday 21st April
Exeat Friday 30th April
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May
Half Term starts Friday 28th May
Pupils return Monday 7th June
Exeat Friday 11th June
Term ends Saturday 3rd July
Michaelmas Term 2021
Term starts Thursday 9th September
Exeat Friday 24th September
Half Term starts Friday 15th October
Pupils return Monday 1st November
Exeat Friday 19th November
Term ends Friday 17th December
Lent Term 2022*
Term starts Wednesday 12th January
Exeat Friday 28th January
Half Term starts Friday 11th February
Pupils return Monday 21st February
Exeat Friday 11th March
Term ends Friday 25th March
*Provisional